OMAKOTITALON RAKENTAJIA PALVELEVAT:

Suunnittelun ohjaus

Samuli Holma
puh. 040 685 1499
samuli.holma@jopera.fi

 

 

 

Suunnittelu

Henri Riekki
puh. 040 411 0783
henri.riekki@jopera.fi

 

Sisustus

Jaana Kakko
puh. 044 713 9279
jaana.kakko@jopera.fi

Rakennustarvikkeiden tilaus

Jouni Karhumaa
puh. 050 436 4781
jouni.karhumaa@jopera.fi

Rakennustarvikkeiden tilaus

Samuli Illikainen
puh. 040 721 4942
samuli.Illikainen@jopera.fi

Rakennustarvikkeiden tilaus

Susa Tunturi
puh.040 550 2830
susa.tunturi@jopera.fi

 

Työnjohto, Uusimaa

Matias Jokela
puh. 044 780 8196
matias.jokela@jopera.fi

Työnjohto, Pirkanmaa

Jari Konttinen
puh. 044 330 7522
jari.konttinen@jopera.fi

Työnjohto, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Vesa Kukkola
puh. 040 156 3080
vesa.kukkola@jopera.fi

Työnjohto, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa

Henri Määttä
puh. 044 752 4130
henri.maatta@jopera.fi

 

Laskutus

Tuula Paaso
puh. 040 743 0808
tuula.paaso@jopera.fi